RSS Feed

Weekly Photo Challenge: Beneath Your Feet

Posted on
Weekly Photo Challenge: Beneath Your Feet

CN tower

Do you dare to walk on air?

Standing on the Glass Floor in the CN tower can be quite intimidating. As our silhouettes hover over an aerial view of downtown Toronto streets, this photo gives a whole new meaning to “beneath your feet”.

 

CN tower1

Another shot from a glass panel of the world famous floor reveals a section of the Rogers Center, home of the Toronto Blue Jays. Big fans sit below, as tiny as they may seem to us.

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/beneath-your-feet/
9 responses »

  1. Oh my! I would have vertigo! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Yay! I was hoping someone would post pictures like this. These places are so cool. Great post!

    Reply
  3. I remember the first time I had to walk on my hands and knees. Then I got brave the other times. My grandson was two and ran feeling like Spider-Man. He always called it The Tower of Power πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. Immediately, oh hell no, comes to mind. Maybe if you sedated me first. You’re brave, lady!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

